top of page

Secretary's Notes for Feb. 2023.

Wishing everyone a very Happy Valentines and Presidents Day with family and friends.

I hope everyone has a safe and healthy off season...please check back every now and then for any league updates.

As always, the 2023 Kick Off meeting will be last Wed. of April the 26th

Other than that...we'll see everyone in 2023...

May 3rd Sheet
All Scores
Ytd $$ Winners
Fall League
Wild Card Standings

  • ​If a team knowingly will not be able to play.  Please make an attempt to notify your opponents before play on Wednesday. If contact can not be made, then call the course Forest Park Golf Club (531-7888) and ask them to post a note stating Team # xx will not be playing.  This is what  they call being courteous! 


Tournament Bracket
bottom of page